| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Whenever you search in PBworks, Dokkio Sidebar (from the makers of PBworks) will run the same search in your Drive, Dropbox, OneDrive, Gmail, and Slack. Now you can find what you're looking for wherever it lives. Try Dokkio Sidebar for free.

View
 

Teacher Leaders

This version was saved 11 years, 7 months ago View current version     Page history
Saved by Argy
on July 9, 2011 at 10:51:30 am
 

 

The following is contact information for each of the Teacher Leaders.  There are 8 Art Teachers, 8 Music Teachers, 1 Dance Teacher, and 1 Theater Teacher.

 

 

Shannon Campbell                  ART K-8                    Deer Isle-Stonington Elementary School

PO Box 144

Cranberry Isles, ME 04625
campbell.shannon.leigh@gmail.com


Laura Devin                              ART K-8                     Woolwich Central School (RSU#1) 

1 Hillcrest Rd.                                                                  Fisher Mitchell School (RSU#1)
Newcastle, ME  04553        please use this email for the summer- my school is switching systems-    lwdevin@gmail.com
ldevin@rsu1.org

Jennie Driscoll                          ART 9-12                  Brunswick High School
5 Monarch Ct.
Brunswick, ME  04011
jdriscoll@brunswick.k12.me.us


Audrey Grumbling                  ART K-5                     Mildred L. Day School (Arundel) and
41 Elm Lane                                                                    Kennebunkport Consolidated School (RSU #21)   
Wells, ME 04090
agrumbling@rsu21.net or audreygrumbling@gmail.com


Charlie Johnson                       ART 9-12                    MDI High School (AOS#91)
65 Grange Hall Road
Sullivan, ME  04664
aht.tchr@gmail.com

 

Lisa Marin                                 ART K-12                    Jonesport-Beals High School & (Union #103)                      

47 Haymoor Rd.                                                

Jonesport, ME  04649
mavey2_2000@yahoo.com


Leah Olson                                 ART 5-8                      Bucksport Middle School (RSU#25)
385 Millvale Rd.
Bucksport, ME  04416
leah.olson@rsu25.org

Jeffrey Orth                               ART 6-12                    Richmond Middle/High School (RSU#2)
290 Palmer Road
Pittston, ME  04345
gischihan1@netscape.net or jorth@kidsrsu.org or jorth@richmondme.org


Anderson, Allysa                       MUSIC 5-8                 Camden-Rockport Middle School (MSAD#28)     District 3
78 Wentworth Road
Lincolnville, ME  04849
allysa_anderson@fivetowns.net


William Buzza                            MUSIC 9-12               Leavitt Area High School (MSAD#52) District ?
270 Park Avenue
Auburn, ME  04210
bill.buzza@rsu52.us or wbuzza@gmail.com


Matthew Doiron                         MUSIC 9-12                Sanford High School  District 1
PO Box 971
Sanford, ME  04073
mdoiron@sanford.org


Deb Large                                    MUSIC 6-12                 Hall-Dale High School (RSU#2)   District 3
25 Maple Street
Hallowell, ME  04347
dlarge@kidsrsu.org


Jake Sturtevant                           MUSIC 9-12                 Bonny Eagle High School (MSAD#6)  District ?
687 Tripptown Road
Hiram, ME  04041
music.beband@gmail.com


Alice Sullivan                                MUSIC K-12                 Woodland/Princeton     District 6
324 Camp Road
Cooper, ME  04657
acbsnow@yahoo.com


Shari Tarleton                                 MUSIC 6-8                 Brunswick Junior High    District 3
11 Toastie Walk
Brunswick, ME  04011
starleton@brunswick.k12.me.us


Mary Ellen Schaper                        DANCE 6-8                 Bonny Eagle Middle School (MSAD#6)
28 Myrtle Ave.
South Portland, ME  04106
MSchaper@sad6.k12.me.us

 

Rebecca Wright                              THEATRE 9-12              Ellsworth High School
(MSAD#24)

47 Bucksport Rd.

Ellsworth, ME 04605

rwright@rsu24.org 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.